Contact Information

To schedule an appointment with a counselor, click on the following link:

Kym Brockes (Guidance Secretary) Ext 5423
Sandy Hagen (Guidance Secretary) Ext 5422
Taylor Henke (Counselor) Ext 5449
Kelly Bingel (Counselor, Class of 2022) Ext 5427
Paula Hilderbrand (Counselor, Class of 2024) Ext 5426
Angela Oransky (Counselor, Class of 2021) Ext 5425
Nicole Stoffey (Counselor, Class of 2023) Ext 5424
Abigail Klaric (Diagnostician)   Ext 5415
Jill Cobb (Diagnostician)  Ext 5434
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.