Contact Information


To schedule an appointment with a counselor, click on the following link:
http://bit.ly/GO-Sign
 


Kym Brockes (Guidance Secretary) brockesk@foxc6.org Ext 5423
Sandy Hagen (Guidance Secretary hagen@foxc6.org Ext 5422
Jill Cobb (Diagnostician) cobbj@foxc6.org Ext 5434
Nicole Stoffey (Counselor, Sophomores) stoffeyn@foxc6.org Ext 5424
Angela Oransky (Counselor, Seniors) oranskya@foxc6.org Ext 5425
Paula Hilderbrand (Counselor, Juniors) hilderbrand@foxc6.org Ext 5426
Kelly Bingel (Counselor, Freshmen) bingel@foxc6.org Ext 5427