Contact Information


To schedule an appointment with a counselor, click on the following link:
http://bit.ly/GO-Sign
 


Kym Brockes (Guidance Secretary) brockesk@foxc6.org Ext 5423
Sandy Hagen (Guidance Secretary) hagen@foxc6.org Ext 5422
Taylor Henke (Counselor) henket@foxc6.org Ext 5449
Kelly Bingel (Counselor, Class of 2022) bingel@foxc6.org Ext 5427
Paula Hilderbrand (Counselor, Class of 2024) hilderbrand@foxc6.org Ext 5426
Angela Oransky (Counselor, Class of 2021) oranskya@foxc6.org Ext 5425
Nicole Stoffey (Counselor, Class of 2023) stoffeyn@foxc6.org Ext 5424
Abigail Klaric (Diagnostician) klarica@foxc6.org   Ext 5415
Jill Cobb (Diagnostician) cobbj@foxc6.org  Ext 5434